Chair:  Karen Brooks
Secretary:  Carol Hanthorne
Treasurer:  Sally Nadeau
Webmaster:  Terry Hechter

Members at Large: Maria Davis, Ann Jobst, Mary Joviak, Ginny Rood, Betty Silverthorn,and JoAnn Weston

If you are interested in joining the Social Committee or organizing an event, please contact either Karen Brooks ( or any member of your Social Committee.

Website Contact: